Get in Touch

Nordic Dry Offices

United Kingdom & General Enquiries

Nordic Dry (UK) Limited

Contact: Gavin Kramer

T +44 (0) 20 7619 0066

E gavin.kramer@nordicdry.com

E info@nordicdry.com

PT Nordic Shipping Services Ltd

Contact: Mikael Thorden 

T +62 818 75628

E mikael.thorden@nordicdry.com

Nordic Suzhou Ltd

Contact: Mandy Wu

T +86 186 6257 3339

E mandy@nordicdry.cn

Distributors

Sweden

Ladorb SA

Contact: Mikael Jonsson

T +46 (0) 73828 9021

E info@ladorb.sa

Ghana

Goodrich Packaging Ltd

Contact: David Wang

T +233- 244444519

E david.wang@goodrichgh.com

Australia and New Zealand

ANC Distribution Ltd

Contact: Garry Shaw

T +64 (0) 27 596 0999

E gshaw@ancdist.co.nz

Norway

Petrol Equip

Contact: Kjell  Kittang

T +47- 46810134

E kjell.kittang@petrolquip.no

  • Facebook
  • LinkedIn

info@nordicdry.com

T +44 (0) 20 7619 0066