telephone-450639_1920.jpg

Nordic Dry Offices

United Kingdom & General Enquiries

Nordic Dry (UK) Limited

Contact: Gavin Kramer

T +44 (0) 20 7619 0066

E gavin.kramer@nordicdry.com

E info@nordicdry.com

PT Nordic Shipping Services Ltd

Contact: Mikael Thorden 

T +62 818 75628

E mikael.thorden@nordicdry.com

Nordic Suzhou Ltd

Contact: Mandy Wu

T +86 186 6257 3339

E mandy@nordicdry.cn

Distributors

Europe & Africa

Sweden

Ladorb SA

Contact: Mikael Jonsson

T +46 (0) 73828 9021

E info@ladorb.sa

Norway

Petrol Equip

Contact: Kjell  Kittang

T +47- 46810134

E kjell.kittang@petrolquip.no

Ghana

Goodrich Packaging Ltd

Contact: David Wang

T +233- 244444519

E david.wang@goodrichgh.com

North America

USA & Canada

Norseman 

Contact Rick Zieg

C: (336) 383-7198 

T:(336) 279-7014 
E: rzieg@norseman.ca
www.norseman.ca

Central America

Guatamala

T: (502) 2385-1896- 2362-0005 
Email:ventasguatemala@supliservicios.com

W: www.supliservicios.com

Nicaragua

P: (505) 2270-7880

2270-8262- 2270-5986
E: ventasnicaragua@supliservicios.com

W: www.supliservicios.com

El Salvador

Tt (503) 2527-7700 
E: ventaselsalvador@supliservicios.com

W: www.supliservicios.com

Costa Rica

P (506) 2547-5200
E: ventascostarica@supliservicios.com

W: www.supliservicios.com

HondurasT  (504) 225-1364 

E: ventashonduras@supliservicios.com

W: www.supliservicios.com

Dominican Republic

T (809) 686-2089 
E: suplird@supliservicios.com

Australasia

New Zealand

ANC Distribution Ltd

Contact: Garry Shaw

T +64 (0) 27 596 0999

E gshaw@ancdist.co.nz

W: www.ancdist.co.nz

Australia 

ANC Distribution Ltd

T: 1800 428 272

T (61) 3 95876700

W: www.ancdist.com.au